The Guinea Piggyn World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Guinea Piggyn World

HomeHome  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  SearchSearch  Log inLog in  

Nutcase new piggy

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Buggzter

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2009-04-30

Nutcase new piggy Empty
PostSubject: Nutcase new piggy   Nutcase new piggy Icon_minitimeThu Apr 30, 2009 9:58 am

Nutcase new piggy 582823 I am totally new to GPs, although I am a rodent lover and animal lover in general and have owned most "pocket pets", various birds, and 62 different species of reptiles in the past.

I have two boys coming home on Friday (babies given to a HIGH-quality pet store after they were weaned - born from mommies brought home already pregnant), and I'm excited - George is laid back and Samson is still slighty a spaz but nice. Smile

But there is a neurotic GP from the store's general breeder. He gets picked on and will serriously fight with any other group of GPs he's with. He also barbers any fur he can find that is NOT his own. That includes human arm hair. He was about to be sent back to the breeder, but I feel I could give him a good home since he needs to be NEAR other GPs but can't live WITH them. Sam sure hates him (I put Neuro in the cage with Sam and George for 1 minute, and Sam was still yelling 45 minutes later about it! Sam threatened Neuro first though and made the first move for the attack). George doesn't mind him I don't think. But... Dunno.